TEM Online wins technology category in the AFR Sustainability Leaders list for 2024 – read more.

Our team

Aarya Thakkar

Customer Success Coordinator

Annabelle Gurney

Commercial and Sustainability Manager

Anthony Dunn

Carbon Land & Operations Director

Arunda Malalasekera

Software Engineering Manager

Brett Giddings

Head of Digital Solutions

Cherie Sim

Carbon Projects Manager

Clara Devlin

PR & Content Marketing Manager

David Craig

Business Development Manager - Platforms

David Hartley

Senior Platform Engineer

Dr Gabriel Machovsky Capuska

Head of Science and Sustainability

Gemma Bundy

People & Impact Manager

Georgia Cox

Policy & Regulatory Manager

Hina Osmany

Head of Business Operations

Jack Kleinsman

Software Engineer

Joe Mediati

Commercial Director

Jordan Bramah

Manager of Aviation Carbon

Kaiser Khan

Senior Automation Engineer

Kane Testa

Frontend Engineer

Kate Vallance

Finance Assistant

Kathrine Callegari

Digital Product Manager

Kristie Chandra

Commercial Manager

Marie-Claire van Ark

Office Manager & Finance Assistant

Matthew Robinson

Senior Frontend Engineer

Nick Baker

Carbon Solutions Manager

Rebecca Heard

Manager of Corporate Partnerships & Digital Solutions

Samantha McDougall

Risk and Operations Manager

Shameer Muhammed

Senior Carbon Projects Manager

Zia Flook

Technical Director - Climate Positive